Staff and Board of Directors

Meet the Team

Willow House is fortunate to have some of Chicago’s leading business professionals and dedicated volunteers serving on the Board of Directors. Their expertise and passion for the Willow House mission is the backbone of our cause.

Board of Directors

Ritu Trivedi-Purohit, PsyD​

Thriveosity, Founder & CEO​

AJ Coleman, MBA, CAMS

Gallagher Bassett

Kirk Kohls, CFA, CPA



Jane Bryant Klett


Diane Rapaport, MD

VITAS Hospice

Michelle Soble

Israel Cancer Research Fund


Willow House Staff

Erin Leyden

Executive Director

Samantha Acosta, LSW​

Program Coordinator

Heidi Schrage

Operations & Administrative Coordinator

Sharon Rosman, LCSW

Clinical Site Coordinator
School Program Coordinator

Jasmine Chandy

Clinical Site Coordinator
Survivors of Suicide, 8 Week Program

​Gabriela Leyva, MS

Clinical Site Coordinator
Expressive Arts Program

​Charlotte Shuber, LSW

​Clinical Site Coordinator

​​Ethan Norris

​Finance & IT Manager

​Stefanie Norris, MSW, LCSW

​Clinical Program Consultant